...

Our clients stories highlight the value of working with Polishsys.

Polishsys Customer Reviews: Real Stories of Success

Discover why Polishsys consistently receives top-notch reviews from our clients. We take pride in delivering customized solutions and exceeding expectations. Read the firsthand experiences of those who have partnered with us to achieve their digital goals.

Polishsys Technologies IconPolishsys Technologies

next to OM TVS, Polishsys, 2nd floor floor, next to OM TVS, Kudrat Vihar Colony, Sarojini Nagar, Lucknow

4.9 78 reviews

  • Avatar Germaine Kohtao
    Fantastic Web designer. Very patient. Everything I requested was completed and looks brilliant. Thank you.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 weeks ago
  • Avatar Hydro Wash 360 (Hydro Wash 360, LLC.) β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 weeks ago
  • Avatar Amarjeet Drawarts
    PolishSys took the time to understand our business objectives and brand identity, and they translated that understanding into a visually stunning and functional website. The attention to detail and creativity … More they exhibited throughout the design process truly exceeded our expectations.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
  • Avatar AMITESH SINGH β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 6 months ago
  • Avatar Freddie Moore
    There are plenty of Designing & digital marketing companies out there, and many of the solutions provided are similar across the board. I spoke to quite a few during my initial research phase, and … More Polishsys had one major advantage over all others; their people.
    Amazing job! Much better than I expected and for a great price, I highly recommend. The design and information were all spot on.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 6 months ago
  • Avatar Anany Sehgal
    Gave my NPAT-2023 Exam here at this centre. Great infrastructure not many computers but they helped me in conducting my exam comfortably. The centre was air conditioned and location was also decent. They … More provid erasable writing pad for rough work. 9/10 Exam Giving experience
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 10 months ago
  • Avatar sweta agarwal
    Very organised, systematic comfortable and air conditioned place for computer related journey jobs. Services provided were very satisfactory.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Dileep Kumar
    Excellent services and support.
    I am really happy with my website it looks amazing and now I start getting quality leads.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Manya Nigam β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Jagveer Singh β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Vinay Tiwari
    Nice environment and amazing services i am very happy with my new website.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Shivam Singh
    Amazing experience and affordable Website design.. thank you
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar arnav singh β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 years ago
  • Avatar Robinhood Shrinet
    Δ’reat services and excellent website support. Best website designing company in Lucknow.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Technical Help
    I can't say enough good things about Polishsys Team. I am so happy with my page and the quality of service that was provided. Aman was very responsive and made sure that I had everything I needed … More in terms of my websites functionality. I highly recommended them for anyone that needs a good looking, functional page. 5 stars across the board!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar shashi rawat
    They developed a fabulous website for us, best website design in India Lucknow .
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Ganesh Tunyani
    Amazing website services in a very affordable cost.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Chitranshu Singh
    Absolutely delighted, with the whole process, The whole process was stress free and the finished product! WOW could not have been better, looks stylish and professional, all my friend and colleagues also … More think the same! Thank You
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
  • Avatar Amar Hopes
    I needed this work done super quick, I asked the team at Polishsys to help me out with staying within the time frame that I needed, and they went above and beyond for us. These guys have done multiple … More projects for us now and every time they deliver before time and to a very high standard which is amazing and a credit to them for the level of Professionalism they work with and deliver. Thank you Polishsys for delivering another amazing website.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
  • Avatar SmokInItself
    Very good experience..clean environment
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Rishabh Srivastava
    I am very glad to work hear
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar KEVIN SMITH
    Great job on creating a website in two days. they are very professional and I will have them create another website for me in a couple of weeks. Thanks, Kevin.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
  • Avatar RAADA INFRACON PVT.LTD.
    Great service, picked him in 5 minutes due to reviews, he answered me in 2 minutes with all the answers I needed and the final product turned out great. Thanks, Team Polishsys
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar Dileep DP Yadav
    Great website designing team and quick turn around on all projects and requests. I will truly recommend website design (Polishsys Technologies Team) to anyone who is looking for best website designer. … More
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar Philip salt
    Absolutely recommend Polishsys. I've worked with them on a couple of projects, now, and I am super satisfied. Thank you for being so quick to respond and quick and on-quality in your delivery.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
  • Avatar Aman Kushwaha
    Great place for giving exams
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar quick support
    I appreciate him being patient with me and my questions he answered them all. Website looks good and was a very easy process to go through.recommended.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
  • Avatar vikas pal
    Amazing work done by Team Polishsys. Chitranshu did very good job and created amazing website which is user freindly. Highly recommended.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar Yash john
    It was just a pleasure working together! Full mutual understanding, good knowledge, hard working! Will go to the next order, Thank you!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
  • Avatar S&S vLog
    It's good test centre
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Anupam Shrivastava
    Intelligent People.Excellent Center.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Shiva
    Best website designing in Lucknow..
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Acnologia
    Nice place, friendly staff
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Mohit Sharma
    Excellent website best in India
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Kiran Singh
    Full mutual understanding,hard working! Will go to the next order,It was just a pleasure working together!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar Rashmi Rashmi
    Experience was good...
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜† 11 months ago
  • Avatar Sanjay
    best work
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Shlok Shukla
    Great experience
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Manish Raj Singh Chauhan
    They are very good in there work, completely professional and responsive.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar saurabh singh
    Best Website Design & Excellent Service that I have ever seen .
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar Dinesh Chauhan
    I really appreciate for this great service you guys are providing.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar Arpna Rajput
    Professional and on time Delivery πŸ‘
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Satyam Rana
    Excellent experience
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Ram Shukla
    Great environment
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Abhyuday Mishra
    good place
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Shubham Pandey
    They are a pool of highly professional people.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar Tarkeshwar singh Rajput
    Excellent website
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Punisher
    Nice.. Really great
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar swapnil rishi
    Good.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar Ripers Rakswara β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Man of Culture β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Bindu Singh β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar anshul k β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar shivam shrivastava β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar Shashi Kant Gupta β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Himanshu Mishra β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Shivam Sharma β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Shreya Singh β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Nikhil Yadav β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar SShubham Shivam β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar Ravi Kushwaha β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar prakhar singh β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar sangini kesarwani β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Nivedita jhaa β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar Ego luise β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar Sarika creation β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar raju bera β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar harry tech β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar Ashutosh Jaiswal β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar ERIK MONTOYA β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar tech canon β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Susheel Vimal β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar Johnson T β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar Devendra Singh β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar Ashish Pachauri β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar Vernon Bond β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Mahesh Singh β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar sam day β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar Pankaj Singh β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar Ashutosh Pratap Singh β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar Preety singh β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar chandresh singh β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar Yuvraj Gupta β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Md.shadab Malik β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar junk ops β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Sukhpreet Singh Dhillon β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Vishnu Pratap Singh β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago

Scroll to Top